Admission Contacts

Admission Advisory Team

Name:Mr.R.C.Rao

Region:Jharkhand & Bihar

E-Mail:rc.rao@gandhi.ac.in
Mobile No:7381054131

Name:Mr.Naresh Brahma

E-Mail:naresh.brahma@gec.edu.in
Mobile No:7381054140

Name:Mr.Biranchi Sahu

E-Mail:biranchi.sahoo@gandhi.ac.in
Mobile No:7381054117

Name:Mr.Harinarayana Swain

E-Mail:harinarayana.sahoo@gandhi.edu.in
Mobile No:7381054153

Name:Mr.Chitta Ranjan Sahoo

E-Mail:chitta.sahoo@gandhi.edu.in
Mobile No:7381054158

Name:Mr.Mrutyunjay Mishra

E-Mail:mrutyunjay.mishra@gandhi.ac.in
Mobile No:7381054129

Name:Mr.Amresh Kumar Sahoo

E-Mail:amresh.sahoo@gandhi.ac.in
Mobile No:7381054152

Name:Mr.Sudesh Kumar Panigrahi

E-Mail:sudesh.panigrahi@gandhi.ac.in
Mobile No:7381054145

Name:Mr.Puneet Prashant

Region:Bihar

E-Mail:puneet.prashant@gec.edu.in
Mobile No:9709787546

Name:Mr.Abhiranjan Kumar

Region:Ranchi

E-Mail:
Mobile No: 09835718721

Name:Mr. Manoj Giri

Region:Jamsedpur

E-Mail:
Mobile No:8507434846

Name:Mr.Rajkumar Singh

Region:Hazaribagh

E-Mail:rajkumar.singh@gec.edu.in
Mobile No:9204014008